Vegetarian

We have quite a lot of sprinkles suitable for vegetarians!

Please check the ingredients carefully to make sure you are happy!

Information about Shellac:

E904, otherwise listed as Shellac is considered by the vegetarian society to be suitable for use by vegetarians.  It is made from an excretion from the Lac beetle, but a lot of vegetarians prefer not to consume products which contain it for one reason or another.  This link will provide a bit more information so you can make your own decision.  All of the products on this page DO NOT contain Shellac.  We have listed the ones which do contain Shellac separately.