Vegetarian - With Shellac

These products are suitable for vegetarians who are happy to consume shellac.

Information about Shellac:

E904, otherwise listed as Shellac is considered by the vegetarian society to be suitable for use by vegetarians.  It is made from an excretion from the Lac beetle, but a lot of vegetarians prefer not to consume products which contain it for one reason or another.  This link will provide a bit more information so you can make your own decision.  All of the products on this page DO contain Shellac.  We have listed the ones which don't contain Shellac separately.